We want to keep you informed.

PaMap

 

Take a few moments and Join our growing list of contacts and recieve information and updates that can help you.

Go to our robust Links Page to link to our partner sites. We want to help you connect to the information and resources you need.


You can always Contact us with specific requests or comments by filling out our contact form.

Leadership and Staff

(Use scroll bar at right to view names)

Western Region

Dr. Richard Foster, CCAP President
Business: Gateway Rehabilitation Center
Title: Executive Vice President, Treatment Programs
Email: Rfoster@cca-pa.org

James Wright, CCAP Conference Chair
Business: PA Board of Probation and Parole
Title: Parole Supervisor
Email: Jwright@cca-pa.org

Larry Ludwig
Business: PA Board of Probation and Parole
Title: District Director
Email: Lludwig@cca-pa.org

Lester Custer
Business: Somerset County
Title: Adult Probation Supervisor
Email: Lcuster@cca-pa.org

Marcia Combine
Business: Department of Corrections
Title: Region 3 director, Bureau of Community Corrections
Email: Mcombine@cca-pa.org

Melissa Weglarz
Business: MinSec
Title: Vice President of Treatment Services
Email: Mweglarz@cca-pa.org

Sean Dolan
Business: Somerset County Adult Probation
Title: Retired
Email: Sdolan@cca-pa.org

Eastern Region

Terry Davis, CCAP Vice President
Business:Keystone Correctional Services, Inc.
Title: President
Email: Tdavis@cca-pa.org

Omar Wilson, CCAP Secretary
Business: Connections Training Service
Title: Vice President
Email: Owilson@cca-pa.org

Bethany Gardner, CCAP Treasurer
Business: Department of Corrections
Title: Administrative Services Manager, BBC
Email: Bgardner@cca-pa.org

Gregory Smith
Business: Transitional Living Centers
Title: Executive Director
Email: Gsmith@cca-pa.org

Matt Miller
Business: Dauphin County
Title: Director, Work Release enter
Email: Mmiller@cca-pa.org

Traci Jacobson
Business: Department of Corrections
Title: Region 2 Director, Bureau of Community Corrections
Email: Tjacobson@cca-pa.org

Member At Large
Status: Vacancy